freakychakra

I am a bird

In Uncategorized on May 20, 2012 at 3:46 pm

I am a free bird, I want to fly.
In the lap of sky, I want to lie.

The sky beckons me,
The horizons are all , that I can see.

Air has now become my friend,
With it I see no end!

Right now, I want to float.
Simply riding the success boat .

With the birds, I spread my wings,
Around them, I play in rings.

My dreams have now, begun to shape.
With honesty and truth, them I shall drape!

The sea is now below,
Over it, I want to flow.

Over this vast blue entity,
I have found a new me!

Leave a Reply

