freakychakra

I am Sorry

In Uncategorized on June 18, 2012 at 3:56 am

i am sorry, for I saw the clouds coming, but ducked out under the umbrella
Leaving you behind like the story of cinderella.

I am sorry, for i saw the storm approaching, but took shelter under the shed
Not understanding, that like me even you were weak made

I am sorry, for i saw the floods coming, but took refuge onto the terrace
Not realsing that you always considered me your mace

I am sorry, for I saw the fires burning, but chose to wash out my space
Forgetting that you always considered me your face

I am sorry, for repeatedly saying you sorry, but never enacting one of them
Forgetting that every action henceforth will be seen by you as lame

But still I am sorry, from the depth of my soul
Your tears create a crater—a bleeding hole

I wish someday i could mean all these sorry, could be at your place when you are visited by worry
I wish someday I will be the person you gave your hand, I wish someday I will not be a past imprint on sand

I wish that someday would be a moment in now
I will put your whole life in that single moment, that is a vow !!!

  1. I found this post really interesting. Great job. šŸ˜‰

  2. I found this post really interesting. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

