freakychakra

Hope Morning

In Uncategorized on July 18, 2012 at 6:58 am

This morning feels just so different,

It’s as if the air and the time was for me only, meant !

Today even the gloomy dark clouds seem to have a smile,

Today I feel, I can breeze through endless miles.

Today even the withered petals and leaves seem to have a life,

Today I sense happiness even in strife.

Today I feel as light as air

Today I feel there isn’t much time to care.

Today I just wanna fly,

Maybe just in my own heart, but today I own my own sky !!!

Leave a Reply

