freakychakra

Somewhere …

In Uncategorized on February 17, 2013 at 10:48 am

383990_344165018932319_1494932001_n

Somewhere in the dream of your eyes,
I saw my height staying above the skies.

Somewhere in the truth of your voice,
I could hear my own muted little noise.

Somewhere in the feel of your touch,
I could feel my tenderness very much.

Somewhere in the steps made by your feet,
I could walk the destiny I always wanted to meet.

Somewhere in the grip of your hand,
I could feel safe- at air or land.

Somewhere in the soft kiss of your lips,
I had my heavenly little trips.

Somewhere in your presence,
I could relate to my inner sense.

Somewhere being with you,
I felt myself as altogether new !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

