freakychakra

Nothing works !!!

In Uncategorized on November 17, 2013 at 11:54 am

IMG_7144

 

I got the bucks, I got the muscle,
Yet nothing could save me from my self created hell.

I got the looks, I got the brain,
Yet nothing could save me from my self inflicted pain

I got the glitz, I got the fame,
Yet the end moment of mine would be the same.

I got the silver, I got the gold.
Yet my failures they could not hold.

I got the “her”, I got the “him”,
Yet in the end, my eyes will see the lights going dim

As they say,
In their own sweet little way.

All the king’s gold and all the king’s men,
Could not help him get his age again.

  1. Nice Philosophy and the truth !!

Leave a Reply

