freakychakra

Be my Valentine !

In Uncategorized on February 21, 2014 at 11:56 am

1012562_834761356539347_1700305312_n

A few steps together, a few little apart
A lot many memories confined between the two hearts

Two different hands, clutched so tight
Even the lost paths begin to seem right

A few tears shed, a few frowns made
Within the silent smiles a lot of words were said

Puddles on the road or chill in the breeze
Every season with you, creates memories to freeze

A rose in the hand, A feather in the air,
Every sight makes me wish, you were with me here.

Distances so stretched, the seconds so late,
Yet I smile, for the seconds are worth the wait.

7 long years, and yet I await the time,
When I can simply hold your hands and request you to be my Valentine

Leave a Reply

