freakychakra

Homecoming !!!

In Uncategorized on November 11, 2014 at 4:49 am

There’s spring in the air
And warmth in the thought
Everything seems fair
As if every ounce of happiness I have bought

There is a dance in my step
And smile in my tear
Even the grumpy mirror now looks pep
There seems clarity even in a smear

There is joy in my eye
And infinite words on my tongue
The feet seem to leap for the sky
Every single heart beat now wants to be sung

There is magic in my heart
And possibilities stretch from far to near
Memories hit back like the dart
Someone special is now finally here

Leave a Reply

